The Business of Education

Universities in Canada

Council of International Schools in Canada

stthomas
St. Thomas University

Ryan Sullivan – Director
Residence Life and Conference services
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Canada E3B 5G3
(506) 460-0343
Sullivan@stu.ca
www.stu.ca

kwantlen Kwantlen University College

Craig Brown – Regional Manager,
International Marketing and Recruitment
12666-72 Ave
Surrey, BC Canada V3W 2M8
604-599-3019
Craig.brown@kwantlen.ca
www.kwantlen.ca/inted

uwlogo University of Waterloo

Dana Evans Laity – Co-ordinator, International Marketing & Recruitment
*Marketing & Undergraduate Recruitment
200 University Avenue West
Waterloo, Ontario Canada N2L 3G1
519-888-4567. ext. 32586
Kd2evans@uwaterloo.ca
www.findoutmore.uwaterloo.ca

emilycarr Emily Carr Institute

Heidi Maddess – Coordinator of Student Recruitment
Student Services
1399 Johnston Street
Vancouver, BC Canada V6H 3R9
604-742-9006
1-800-832-7788 (Can/US)
001-800-514-4347 (Mex)
hmaddess@eciad.ca
www.eciad.ca

carlton Carleton University

Sarah Ramisch Stewart – Manager of International Admissions and Recruitment
Canada’s Capital University
315 Robertson Hall
613-520-240international@carleton.ca
www.admissions.carleton.ca

york York University

Ms Elisa Tortola – Manager
International Recruitment & Marketing
Admissions
N301 Bennett Centre for Student Services
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, ON Canada M3J 1P3
416-736-2100 ext. 77490
etorrola@yorku.ca
www.yorku.ca/futurestudents

victroia University of Victoria

Angela Connelly – International Recruitment/Admissions Officer
Office of Student Recruitment
*Undergraduate Admissions and Records
PO Box 3025 Stn CSC
Victoria, BC Canada V8W 3P2
250-472-5278
ac@uvic.ca
www.uvic.ca (www.registrar.uvic.ca)

alberta University of Alberta

Cristian Gongalez-Paez – Recruitment Coordinator (Americas)
3-600 Enterprise Square
Edmonton, Alberta Canada T5J 4P6
780-492-7104
Cristian.gonzalez-paez@ualberta.ca
www.international.ualberta.ca

ubc

University of British Columbia

Paola Baca – Recruitment Coordinator
Aaron Anderson – Recruitment Coordinator
Anna Leggo – Recruitment Coordinator
International Student Recruitment
1200-1874 East Mall
Vancouver, BC Canada V6T 1Z1
604-822-8999
International.recruitment@ubc.ca
http://you.ubc.ca

saskatchewan University of Saskatchewan

Courtney Gillan – Manager of International Recruitment & Admissions
*Student & Enrolment Services Division
105 Administration Place
Saskatoon, SK Canada S7N 5A2
306-966-6746
Courtney.gillan@usask.ca
http://www.usask.ca

trent Trent University

Trevor Corkum – Manager International Recruitment & Admissions
*Trent International Program
1600 West Bank Drive
Peterborough, ON Canada K9J 7B8
trevorcorkum@trentu.ca
www.trentu.ca/tip

toronto University of Toronto

David Zutautas – Assistant Director
Student Recruitment
25 Kings College Circle
Toronto, ON Canada M5S 1A1
416-978-8342
David.zutautas@utoronto.ca
www.utoronto.ca

hec HEC Montreal-Business College

Santiago Bravo – Recruitment Officer
*Communications and Student Recruitment Office
Conseiller au recrutement des etudiants
Direction des communications et du recrutement
3000 chemin de la Cote-Sainte-Catherine
Montreal, Quebec Canada H3T 2A7
514-340-6515
Santiago.bravo@hec.ca